Daily Prompt: Secret

I keep secrets from everyone. My parents and relatives don’t know everything. My friends think they know much, but they’ve only barely scratched the surface. At this point, I still surprise people- even myself. Sometimes I feel like I don’t know myself. I guess it’s still pretty acceptable since I am only beginning to see my life about to become a reality. One day, I hope I find that person who will take me in completely, secrets, flaws and all. I will find him, and he will know me. #

A response to this daily prompt.

 

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Secret

Well, what can you say? :)

