A Comeback Attempt

This is an attempt to go back to writing. It has been way too long. I have had too many excuses: schoolwork, internship, and relationships among others. Lately, I discovered that I can’t write with as much passion as I used to and write about the things I care about as fast as I once could. I found myself stumbling over forgotten words and phrases, and looking up words that were once familiar. I fear that if I don’t start writing again, one day I might wake up and find myself unable to. So I’m starting now. Maybe the next few posts will be rubbish, maybe they won’t make sense to anyone but at least they’ll make sense to me. I don’t want to make excuses anymore; I’m tired of hearing myself complain. Cheers to this new beginning!

Well, what can you say? :)

